Newsource at 5

Grady Newsource is a student-produced live newscast at the Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication at the University of Georgia. The weekday show can be watched at 5 p.m. ET on GSPAN (University Cablevision channel 15 and Charter cable channel 181) and streamed live on YouTube.

Newsource at 5 (Oct. 1)

Grady NewSource 10-01-18 Posted by GradyNewsource on Monday, October 1, 2018

Newsource at 5 (Sept. 26)

Grady NewSource 09-26-18 Posted by GradyNewsource on Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Newsource at 5 (Sept. 24)

Grady NewSource 09-24-18 Posted by GradyNewsource on Monday, September 24, 2018

Newsource at 5 (Sept. 19)

Grady NewSource 09-19-18 Posted by GradyNewsource on Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Newsource at 5 (Sept. 17)

Grady NewSource 09-17-18 Posted by GradyNewsource on Monday, September 17, 2018

Newsource at 5 (Sept. 12)

Grady NewSource 09-12-18 Posted by GradyNewsource on Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Newsource at 5 (Sept. 10)

Grady NewSource 09-10-18 Posted by GradyNewsource on Monday, September 10, 2018

Newsource at 5 (Sept. 5)

Grady NewSource 09-05-18 Posted by GradyNewsource on Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Grady Newsource at 5 (Sept. 5)

Grady NewSource 09-05-18 Posted by GradyNewsource on Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Newsource at 5 (Aug. 29)

Grady NewSource 08_29_18 Posted by GradyNewsource on Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Newsource at 5 (Aug. 27)

Grady NewSource 08-27-18 Posted by GradyNewsource on Monday, August 27, 2018

Final Week of Grady Newsource for Spring Semester

This Thursday, April 23 is Grady Newsource’s final newscast for the spring semester. We ...

Viewing Highlight
Loading...
Highlight
Close
X