By Jordynn Abernathy

acc_logoAthens-Clarke CountyWinterville

Mayor: George H. Chandler, Dodd I. Ferrelle, Kenneth Dixon Hodges

City Council: Samuel “Sam” Alvarez, Marus Boenig, Scott Howard, Lee Ann Pingel, Mary Williams Quinn

Voting will happen tomorrow on November 3rd from 7am to 7pm at Winterville Train Depot. Be sure to visit Athens Clarke County website for event details.


Barrow-County-21-300x2271Barrow CountyWinder

City Council: Larry Evans, Michael Healen

Voting will be tomorrow November 3rd from 7am to 7pm at the Winder Community Center.



Madison CountyComer

City Council: Estelle Gilstrap, Beth Johnson

Voting will happen tomorrow on Tuesday, November 3rd from 7am to 7pm at the Comer Fire Hall.



Oconee CountyBogart

City Council: TL Turman, Linda Turman, John Larkin, David Nunn

Voting will happen tomorrow on Tuesday, November 3rd from 7am to 7pm at the Bogart Community Center. For more details on the Bogart general election click here.



Oglethorpe CountyLexington

Mayor: Richard Berry, Ronald Boggs

City Council: Ralph Maxwell, Duncan Gannon

Voting will happen tomorrow on Tuesday, November 3rd from 7am to 7pm in the Lexington City Hall. Voting is only for those in the city limits of Lexington.


City of Crawford

Mayor: Collette Thompson, James Colie


Screen Shot 2015-11-02 at 5.56.40 PMJackson County

Places to Vote: 1. Jefferson Civic Center, Jefferson, GA

2. Nicholson Community Center, Nicholson, GA

3. Commerce Parks and Recreation Dept., Commerce, Ga

4. Talmo City Hall, Talmo, GA

5. Braselton Police and Municipal Court Building, Braselton, GA

6. Hoschton Depot, Hoschton, GA



If you are not already, be sure to register to vote.



You May Also Like

Valentine’s Day Special: Last Minute Gift Ideas

Leah Goldman shares some last minute gift ideas for Valentines Day in Athens.

Rocky Road from Foster Care to Independence

SUWANEE — Nineteen-year-old Brandon is in trouble. Already the young man has survived homelessness ...

Barrow County Elementary School Celebrates Dr. Seuss’s 112th Birthday

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=82ZDKIKcJZM] Athens– Barrow County Elementary School may not be in Katroo, but every ...

Add Comment
Viewing Highlight